logo no words.gif (8801 bytes)

 

       

    SHIREHAMPTON COMMUNITY ACTION FORUM

Shirehampton Community Action Forum (SCAF) serves the village of Shirehampton in the City of Bristol, UK.

Full Forum Meetings Dates for 2017: Everyone welcome
All to be held at Shire Public Hall, Station Road, Shire, Bristol, BS11 9TU

 Wednesday 22 February 2-4pm
Wednesday 3 May 7-9pm
Wednesday 19 July 2-4pm
Wednesday 4 October AGM 7-9pm
Wednesday 13 December 2-4pm

Community Safety Group meetings in 2017 

Thursday 19 January – Optional Walkabout 10-11am – The Ridge, meet at 10am outside Penpole Residents Association. Meeting: 11-12 noon at Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire
Thursday 9 March – PACT: 11-12.30 Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire

Thursday 27 April Optional Walkabout 10-11am – Central area/Pembroke/Springfield meet at 10am outside Co-op.  Meeting: 11-12 noon at Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire  

Thursday 8 June – PACT: 11-12.30 Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire  
  

Thursday 27 July Optional Walkabout 10-11am – Cotswold Estate area, meet at 10am outside Stow House, Nibley Road. Meeting11-12 noon Stow House, Nibley Road  

Thursday 7 September – PACT: 11-12.30 Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire  

Thursday 19 October  Optional Walkabout 10-11am – Central area/St Marys/Beachley Walk, meet at 10am outside Co-op. Meeting: 11-12 noon at Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire  

Thursday 7 December – PACT: 11-12.30 Penpole Residents Association, The Ridge, Shire

2016 Annual Report now available

Please click on the links below for more information.

Objects         Contact us      Annual Reports        Rules and Procedures

Community Safety Action Group
Shirehampton Greens Action Group

Walking Groups

We are grateful to our Funders

Shirehampton Community Action Forum is a Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered in England, number 4686738. Registered Charity number 1099221

Registered Office: Shirehampton Public Hall, Station Rd, Shirehampton, Bristol BS11 9TU